#100daysofhappiess, Charity, Dates, Decor, Entertainment, Family, Food, Food/Drinks, foodie, Friends, humor, love, Things I Love, yum

#100daysofhappiness: Day 60, 61, 62

Weekends seem to be so tough for me to keep up with this! I take pictures but never get the time to post!

So instead of back dating a zillion posts thanks to pic stitch here are my pics from over the weekend!

-We went to a great Agricultural charity event and this centerpiece made me laugh!

-The air show was happening this weekend and We enjoyed it from our own backyard!  LOVE the Blue Angels! Such a cool thing to watch!

-Finally at said charity event we bought [another] Yeti Cooler! We love them!  Also I love my Piggly Wiggly Koozie!

picstitch

Hope y’all had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

