Beauty, concert, Dates, Design, dress, Entertainment, Family, Fashion, fort worth, Friends, Love, series, shirt, shoes, splurge, Things I Love

Watching for Trends Part deux

Since I had such a hard time styling just one watch I decided to make it into a series! Just a reminder I found the watches featured in this series on invaluable.com’s women’s watch page! I wanted another fall look with lots of fun color and texture and this is what I put together.

Again, I wanted to find the pieces to enhance the watch all at one store and I did that today with Target!

watchoutfit2

Watch: [Invaluable]

Pumps: [Target]

Blazer: [Target]

Blouse: [Target]

Pant: [Target]

Purse: [Target]

XOXO Gabbing Ginger

Leave a Reply

