Family, Fashion, Favorite Things, Things I Love

31 Facts About Me

My 31st birthday is this Friday so to celebrate I thought I would let you guys get to know me a little better.  especially since I have so many new followers and friends! I hope you enjoy!

selking-0801

  1. I am a TRUE red head.
  2. I am only 5’1”.
  3. My favorite color is turquoise.
  4. I love all things leopard print.
  5. I am an introverted extrovert.
  6. I am a people pleaser.
  7. I chose the beach over the mountains any day of the week.
  8. I love reading.
  9. I didn’t know how to make coffee until I was in grad school.
  10. I drink my coffee black.
  11. I have a masters degree [BOOMER SOONER].
  12. I cuss like a sailor… I am working on that one.
  13. My favorite numbers are 7 and 21.  
  14. I have lived in 3 states.
  15. I have a major fear of bees and wasps.
  16. I love baseball.
  17. My favorite flower is a rose.
  18. I was in a sorority and I am still active as an adviser.
  19. I prefer baking to cooking.
  20. I am a dog person, not a cat person but cats always love me. *eye roll*
  21. I have no tattoos.
  22. My drink of choice is a margarita.
  23. My beer of choice is a Coors Light.
  24. My go to dessert is ice cream.
  25. I am obsessed with Bath and Body Works Candles.
  26. I am more of a morning person than a night owl.
  27. I love visiting zoos.
  28. I dream of visiting Ireland and Germany one day.
  29. I love the Giants [both football & baseball]
  30. I don’t wear glasses or contacts.
  31. I love blogging as my “artisitc” outlet and getting to relive the memories of my little family.

What are some fun facts about you?!

XOXO Gabbing Ginger

10 thoughts on “31 Facts About Me”

  1. A margarita sounds so fantastic right now! Great list; I bet it was fun thinking of all these things!

  2. I would never have guessed that you “cuss like a sailor!” Haha! I would love to visit Greece and Ireland one day!! Thanks for sharing! Great idea for a blog post!

Leave a Reply

