Entertainment, Family, Fashion, Favorite Things, Things I Love, travel

Nashville Bachelorette

My girlfriends and I headed out for a Bachelorette weekend in Nashville last weekend! We had a blast! This party was for my best friend and it was the first Bachelorette weekend I have ever planned! It was so much fun researching a new city to go to! I was super nervous about how it would turn out but I think the bride had a wonderful time.  I will say one thing bachelorette parties change a lot between 21 and 31 but I can say I think they get better as you get older! Another plus was that I hit another goal for 2017!

Decorations- Everything was from Hobby Lobby!

What was in the tote bag?

IMG_0251

We included fun name tags, flip flops, wristlets, coin pouches, tote bags, lipstick, gum, tissues, bandana, hair ties, Advil, tank tops, koozies, and stemless wine glass.

buttons gabbingginger

Also, we made sure there was a Bride’s Sash!

Here is the Last Bash in Nash Itinerary that I made.  However, we had to adjust a bit on Saturday because of rain so we didn’t make it to Arrington Vineyards BUT we ended up getting to do a few other fun things instead!

Things to do:

Downtown Bars: We LOVED Tootsies [the rooftop way amazing!] & Nudies!

PS You can find my scalloped black dress HERE

City Winery

citywinerygabbinggingerFrothy Monkey

IMG_56525 daughters bakery

5sistersgabbinggingerRyman

Hattie B’s Hot Chicken

Draper James

draperjamesgabbinggingerPhoto Ops- Loved  “What gives you wings

wings gabbinggingerJackalope Brewing Trivia

jackalopegabbinggingerPinewood Social [bring your bathing suits]

Centennial Park

Tavern

Nama

nama gabbingginger

Have you been to Nashville? Wonder where my next adventure should be?

XOXO Gabbing Ginger

6 thoughts on “Nashville Bachelorette”

  1. I LOVE Nashville! I went for just a quick night stay once when I was driving through with hubby. We definitely want to go back and stay longer!

Leave a Reply

